Carrito 0

Box Bedroom Rebels Volume 1: ‘…For Friends’

Hay existencias

2xLP 20.90 
A1 –Water World "Dead" 3:04 A2 –The Faded Tapes "I Will Race You" 4:23 A3 –Temple Songs "Dragging You Down" 2:39 A4 –Mini Dresses "River" 2:39 A5 –Tape Waves "Somewhere" 4:25 A6 –The Arctic Flow "Lost Wishes" 3:36 A7 –Mini Dresses "Watching You" 3:05 A8 –Temple Songs "..." 0:20 A9 –Yosoy "Mistakes" 2:29 B1 –Tape Waves "Drifting" 4:07 B2 –Horsebeach "Even" 4:22 B3 –The Arctic Flow "I Know A Place" (Fast Instrumental Version) 3:42 B4 –Adult Books "Girl Space Friend" 2:54 B5 –Sur "Southern Boy" 4:22 B6 –The Scottish Enlightenment "Black Dog (Toad Session)" 3:08 B7 –The Arctic Flow "Harbour Grey" 0:44 B8 –The Faded Tapes "New Song" 2:58 C1 –The Watchmakers "Waves" 5:44 C2 –Sur "Nay's Song" 5:19 C3 –... Ver más
Temple Songs "Luxury Lice 1:55 C4 –Adult Books "Bedsit Infamies 2:48 C5 –Water World "Cream Soda 2:20 C6 –Lost Tapes Cry & Lie 3:06 C7 –Horsebeach "Avoid The Light" 3:53 C8 –Unhappy Shoppers "Aisle 6" 2:02 D1 –Lost Tapes "Lost In Youth" 3:47 D2 –Unhappy Shoppers "Horsepower & The Modern Slog" 2:43 D3 –Horsebeach "How Long Must I Wait?" 4:12 D4 –Yosoy "Running" 4:30 D5 –The Watchmakers "Summer Of Love (Acoustic)" 2:22 D6 –The Arctic Flow "Flightless Birds" 0:41 D7 –Yosoy "Talk" 3:27 D8 –The Scottish Enlightenment "The Strong Force" 5:18 Ver menos

Box Bedroom Rebels